专家服务

工程争端通常极其复杂和专业化。量子公司专家可以协助客户的法律团队制定索赔策略参与辩护案件和准备各类文件。我们的团队能够快速有效地利用他们的丰富经验来识别争议中的真正问题,从而完成更有针对性的索赔报告。

量子公司能够运用积极主动、便于理解的方法将其服务无缝集成到案例各个阶段的准备工作中,在客户法律团队专注于法律问题的同时,为他们提供对问题的全面技术理解。

专家证人

量子公司拥有经验丰富的专家团队,能够审查证据并撰写清晰简洁的独立报告。我们的专家服务包括为众多司法管辖区和法庭案件提供法务规划、工程成本控制、延迟和中断分析等。

  • 初步建议 – 审查现有文件、索赔说明、辩护,并提供初步意见。
  • 优势和劣势审查 – 详细审查各方的证据和立场,包括最佳和最坏情况,并概述各方的技术优势和劣势。
  • 专家报告 -在对各方证据进行核查的基础上,分析各类证据,提供专家证人陈述/报告。
  • 证词 – 专家证人将在听证会上提供详细的证词。

延误分析专家

了解专家更多信息

延误分析专家

专家

专家

Expert Services 2018-12-06T08:11:31+00:00

Expert Services

Construction disputes are normally extremely complex and specialised. Quantum experts can assist a client’s legal team in framing claim and defense cases and documentation. Our team are able to quickly and efficiently draw upon their experience to identify the real issues in dispute allowing for a more focused submission.

A proactive and understanding approach permits Quantum to integrate its services seamlessly into the preparation of the various stages of a case allowing the client’s legal team to focus on the legal issues whilst providing them with a technical understanding of the issues.

Expert Witness

Quantum is able to provide a team of experienced experts who are able to review evidence and prepare clear and concise reports. Our experts disciplines include forensic planning, construction cost control and delay and disruption Quantum for numerous jurisdictions and tribunals.

  • Initial and preliminary advice – review of available documentation, statements of claim, defence and providing an initial opinion.
  • Strengths and weaknesses review – detailed review of the evidence and position of the parties including best and worst case scenarios and outlining the parties’ technical strengths and weaknesses.
  • Expert reports – analysis of the evidence and provision of expert witness statements/reports based on forensic examination of evidence and substantiation of all opinions.
  • Testimony – expert witnesses to provide detailed testimony at the hearing

Quantum and Delay Experts

Learn more about our experts and their experience below:

Delay Experts

Quantum Experts

Experts