关于量子公司

量子公司是一家致力于为全球工程类企业提供项目管理及项目纠纷处理等服务的国际化工程咨询公司。公司由英国人创立及管理,目前已与全球诸多行业内领先的承包商、律师、雇主合作。

我们拥有经验丰富的团队,遍布欧洲,中东和北非,非洲,亚洲,澳大利亚和美国等区域,可以向有需求的工程团队提供合同、商务和规划等方面的支持,并通过提供延误取证、专业分析及编制索赔报告等专业服务解决工程中的索赔与争端问题。

作为领先的工程行业咨询公司,量子团队由众多领域的行业专家组成,包括特许工程师,皇家特许测量师,合同/商业资深专家,计量工程师,延误取证分析师以及媒体方面的专家。在全球服务中得到的卓越评价及良好信誉是量子公司以客户为中心理念的优秀体现。

公司接受皇家特许测量师学会(RICS)的指导,并致力于制定和维护最高卓越标准。

愿景

我们的愿景:通过为建筑行业提供清晰、专注、实效的解决方案,到2030年成为全球最好的取证分析和争端解决咨询公司。我们希望通过促进各方之间的和谐工作关系,让所有合作伙伴的项目无争议地完成。

使命

通过促进积极的工作关系,帮助我们的合作伙伴避免工程争端并实现盈利。

量子家庭

量子家庭是我们开展业务的最重要基础。我们的员工是我们成功的关键,也是我们为客户提供高水平专业服务的关键。我们认识到更广泛的量子家庭还包括员工的配偶和孩子,公司也尽一切努力将大家聚集在一起,共同见证和庆祝公司在支持全球持续发展和增长方面取得的成功。

公司理念

量子公司理念基于以下六大支柱:

  • 卓越 – 不仅是技巧,更是态度
  • 以客户为中心 – 致力于超越客户的期望
  • 诚信 – 诚信是我们开展业务的重要支柱
  • 创新 -我们以创新和解决方案为基础的方法是公司经营理念的重要组成部分
  • 基于解决方案的创造力 – 利用创造性方法主动找到解决方案
  • 量子家庭 – 由志同道合的专业人士组成量子家庭,共同致力于为客户提供服务并希望在量子发展自己的事业

清晰  |  专注  |  实效

Quantum 2018-11-19T08:07:59+00:00

About Quantum

Quantum Global Solutions is an independent construction support consultancy dedicated to supporting the international construction industry to manage their projects and avoid disputed. British founded and managed we partner with many of the leading contractors, lawyers and employers around the world.

Our experienced teams, working across Europe, GCC, Africa, Asia, Australasia and the USA, providing contractual, commercial and planning support to construction teams with expertise in forensic delay, quantum analysis and the preparation of entitlement submissions for the resolution of construction claims and disputes.

As a leading industry consultancy the Quantum team comprises of industry specialists including experts in many fields including Chartered Engineers, Chartered Surveyors, Contracts/Commercial Specialists, Quantity Surveyors, Forensic Delay Analysts and Media Specialists. Our strong reputation around the world for exceptional quality of service and is at the heart of our company’s customer-centric focus.

Quantum is regulated by the Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors (RICS) and is committed to setting and upholding the highest standards of excellence.

Vision

Our vision is to be the premier global forensic analysis and dispute resolution consultancy providing clarity, focus and solutions for the construction industry by 2030. We aspire to have all our partners’ projects completed without disputes, through promoting harmonious working relationships between parties.

Mission

To help our partners avoid disputes and deliver profitability through promoting positive working relationships.

Quantum Family

The Quantum family is a fundamental cornerstone in how we operate. Our employees are the key to both our success and the high level of professional service we deliver to our clients. We recognise the wider Quantum family including wives and children and make every effort to get together and celebrate the success of our company in supporting the ongoing development and growth throughout the Gulf and the rest of the world.

Quantum Philosophy

At Quantum our Corporate Philosophy is built on six key pillars:

  • Excellence – not a skill but an attitude
  • Customer focus – a commitment to exceed our clients expectations
  • Integrity – integrity is a mainstay of our business operations
  • Innovation – our innovative and solutions-based approach is integral to our business philosophy
  • Solution-based creativity – utilising creative approaches to proactively find resolutions amicably
  • Quantum Family – a results-based team of like-minded professionals who are committed to their clients and who want to develop their careers

Professional Standards

Quantum’s professional team provide the highest level of consultancy services and are guided by the principles and practices of leading industry associations including:

Clarity | Focus | Resolution